Monday, April 30, 2012

@RazLife - 10 Feet Tall VIDEO

Thursday, April 26, 2012

A Day with @JarvDee

@ThaddeusDavid - Big Smooth MP3

Wednesday, April 25, 2012

@eighty4fly - Tonight x Colors @djbmello Exclusive

@Grynch206 - Perspective (Produced by @JakeUno) VIDEO

@sonnybonoho - The Vag

Friday, April 20, 2012

@JarvDee - Dopamine


Wednesday, April 18, 2012

@FatalLucciauno - Big Bro (@ActionJBeats Remix) MP3

@STASandCAT - QueenS VIDEO (Directed by @dreamhampton)

Friday, April 13, 2012

@BrainofDymeDef - The Sound of People Burning (Produced by @14KT)


Brainstorm - The Sound Of People Burning by blogsiswatching

Thursday, April 12, 2012

@KeyboardKid206 - The Transition EP

@DymeDef - Yuk The World (Deluxe Edition)


Wednesday, April 11, 2012

@sabzi - Town Folk Chronicles: 08 Brief Lives


between 2009-2010 I produced 13 tracks for various artists and one clothing brand: Blue Scholars, Macklemore, Grynch, Das Racist, Fences, Bambu, Rocky Rivera, Burkman Bros. all but one were released for life on the Internet.

@RapRadar3 Interviews @macklemore & @RyanLewis

Tuesday, April 10, 2012

@macklemore & @RyanLewis - Victory Lap VIDEO

Friday, April 6, 2012

@Youngmeez - Bad Bitch f/ Amber Red

Broken Glass Freestyle: @TAYWILLMUSIC

Thursday, April 5, 2012

@FearceOfDymeDef & @BeanOne FRCxBNE - Outlandish VIDEO #FRCxBNExYTW