Monday, September 8, 2008

Sonny Bonoho on H.I.S.D. "Summer Sessions " MIXTAPE

Sonny Bonoho appears on the Houston Independent Spit District mixtape entitled Summer Sessions. He can be heard on the hooks of Break of Dawn and Automatic. Click here to download. spotted on 206 Proof via Rapper's I Know

1. Summer Intro
2. Never Die
3. Summer So Good - feat. The Legendary K.O.
4. Break of Dawn
5. Bring It Back - feat. Kay of The Foundation & Jay “8 Months”
6. Bang Out Music
7. Gone Off Patron
8. Automatic -feat. Sonny Bonoho
9. Sweet
10. District Outro
11. Summer Aint Good - feat. Jay “8 Months”