Monday, June 9, 2008

Nas & DJ Green Lantern - The N!gger Tape

Click here to download the mixtape.

1. Intro
2. Gangsta Rap Remix (Produced by DJ Green Lantern)
3. Cops Keep Firing (Produced by DJ Green Lantern)
4. Hero (Produced by Polow Da Don)
5. Black President (Produced by DJ Green Lantern)
6. Association (feat. and Produced by Stic Man of Dead Prez)
7. Legendary (Mike Tyson) (Produced by Salaam Remi)
8. Ghetto Remix feat. Joell Ortiz (Prod by Dj Green Lantern)
9. Seen It All (Green Mix)
10. Esco Let's Go (Full Song) (Produced by DJ Khalil)
11. N.I.G.G.E.R. (Slave and Master) (Produced by DJ Toomp)
12. Be A Nigger Too Remix feat. Dante Hawkins (Produced by DJ Green Lantern)
13. Surviving The Times (Original Cool and Dre Version)
14. Nas Timeline Mixed by Statik Selektah (Narrated by Nas)
15. Outro feat. Richard Pryor