Wednesday, June 25, 2008

Dyme Def - 3 Bad Brothaaas MIXTAPE

This past weekend Dyme Def had a release party for their 3 Bad Brothaaas mixtape which is now available for all on the internets. I've heard various thoughts on this release, and I can't wait to listen to it. Mixed by Fourcolorzack with production from BeanOne. I just downloaded it and you can too by clicking here. Also check out the "new" and still "in development" Dyme Def website.

1. Intro
2. 3 Bad Brothaaas
3. Come Follow Me
4. Super 9O DS f/ SS Fresh
5. My Nuts
6. Rude Boys
7. The Game Needs Me (Remix)
8. To The Limit
9. Swagger Jackin’
10. Bring It Back f/ OneBeLo
11. Journey f/ Darrius Willrich
12. Full Of Myself
13. The Shits Knockin’
14. Brains Theme
15. Juiced
16. Conscience
17. Dont Ever Go f/ Choklate
18. What Can I Say
19. I Got You f/ Young Buck