Wednesday, October 17, 2007


Click here to download and discover a plate full of remixes with production by J. Period.

J.Period and online mp3-servicing powerhouse Digiwaxx announce "The Blast!" a new mixtape series featuring Digiwaxx-only exclusives. J.Period delivers a 30-minute set of exclusive remixes, blends and original J.Period productions featuring B.I.G., 2Pac, Nas, Jay-Z and more. Mix drops soon and will be available as a *free* download right here on!
J.Period Presents… Exclusives & Remixes
01. Truelements Intro
02. Talib Kweli Interlude
03. J.Period f. Talib Kweli – “Ambitionz” (J.Period Exclusive)
04. J.Period f. Black Thought – “Subliminal Minded” (J.Period Exclusive)
05. J.Period f. Nas – “Ill Street Blues” (J.Period Exclusive Remix)
06. Alicia Keys Interlude
07. B.I.G. – “10 Cake Commandments” (J.Period Exclusive Remix)
08. B.I.G., 2Pac & Big L “Deadly Combination (J.Period Exclusive Remix)”
09. J.Period f. Jay-Z & Cam’ron “Summer in New York” (J.Period Exclusive Remix)
10. Kanye West Interlude
11. J.Period f. Black Thought & Zion I – “Come Together” (Produced by J.Period)
12. J.Period f. Nas & 2Pac – “Little Ghetto Boy” (Produced by J.Period)
13. B.I.G. – “Dead Wrong” (J.Period Exclusive Remix)
14. 50 Cent Interlude
15. J.Period f. Jay-Z “Who You Know Like Hov?” (J.Period Exclusive Remix)
16. BONUS: J.Period f. CL Smooth “Come Back” (Produced by J.Period)