Wednesday, October 24, 2007

GMK - The Perfect 10 Mixtape

It's finally here! GMK's, The Perfect 10 Mixtape, hosted by DJ B-Mello is available! Go on and download, discover and enjoy! Click here to get some of that goodness!

01. Don't Wanna Lose (Produced by JOne)
02. Cold Outside (Be Gone) (Produced by Eric G)
03. Media Driven (Produced by Eric G)
04. Promise Land (Produced by Black & Brown Inc)
05. Look Around (Produced by GMK)
06. Carry Me Home (Produced by GMK)
07. Twilight Zone (Produced by GMK)
08. Let Me Live (Produced by BeanOne)
09. Soul Vibration (Let It Go) (Produced by GMK)
10. We've Ended As Lovers (Produced by Eric G)
Baby Drop That (Bonus Track) (Produced by Eric G)
Dream On (Bonus Track) (Produced by Eric G)